pixel

Tanvi Jaluka

Program Manager, Financial Inclusion Program, Innovations for Poverty Action

Tanvi Jaluka is a Program Manager for IPA’s Financial Inclusion Program. Prior to joining IPA, Tanvi designed randomized controlled trials and worked on topics related to mobile money at the UCSD Program Design and Evaluation Lab. At the Center for Global Development, she served as the Gender Program Coordinator, overseeing a portfolio of interventions for women’s financial inclusion and entrepreneurship. In addition, Tanvi has conducted research measuring the impact of economic development programming on gender-based violence and household bargaining. She received her MPP from the University of California, San Diego’s School of Global Policy and Strategy, and her BA in International Studies and Economics from Vassar College.

Blogs

By Tanvi Jaluka

By Tanvi Jaluka

SESSIONS IN Runway to FIF 2022

Workshop

What does it really cost to use digital financial services?

Wednesday | May 18, 2022

19:15 – 20:15 BST (GMT+6)
16:15 – 17:15 EAT (GMT+3)
09:15 – 09:15 EDT (GMT-4)

Register Now