pixel

Salman Sabbab

Salman Sabbab

Senior Manager, Innovation Ecosystem and Partnerships, Social Innovation Lab, BRAC

Blogs

By Salman Sabbab

By Salman Sabbab

SESSIONS IN Runway to FIF 2022

Welcome message & agenda setting

 

wednesday | May 18, 2022

17:00 – 17:10 BST (GMT +6)
14:00 – 14:10 EAT (GMT +3)
07:00 – 07:10 EDT (GMT -4)

Register Now