pixel

Kazi Prottoy Ahmed

Kazi Prottoy Ahmed

Business Innovation Lead, Social Innovation Lab, BRAC

Blogs

By Kazi Prottoy Ahmed

By Kazi Prottoy Ahmed

SESSIONS IN Runway to FIF 2022

Closing message

Summary of the day and what’ll come tomorrow.

 

Tuesday | May 17, 2022

20:30 BST (GMT +6)
17:30 EAT (GMT +3)
10:30 EDT (GMT -4)

Register Now