pixel

Alexandra Fiorillo

Founder and Principal, GRID Impact

Alexandra Fiorillo is the founder and principal at GRID Impact, a global research, innovation, and design firm that combines human-centered design with behavioral science to solve policy, program, and product challenges in the social impact space.

Blogs

By Alexandra Fiorillo

By Alexandra Fiorillo

SESSIONS IN Runway to FIF 2022

Thematic share-out

Barrier Analysis: Women’s economic empowerment and financial inclusion

Wednesday | May 18, 2022

19:15 – 20:15 BST (GMT +6)
16:15 – 17:15 EAT (GMT +3)
09:15 – 09:15 EDT (GMT -4)

Register Now