pixel

Abdullah All Shakil

Research and Insights Lead, Social Innovation Lab, BRAC

An anthropology graduate presently working on social innovation and human-centered design. He has both academic and professional experience in medical anthropology, immunization, gender, global health, and solution design through full-time positions and internships. With more than 8 years of proven experience in a multicultural interdisciplinary work environment, he is competent in research design, prototype/pilot model building, and strategic planning.

Blogs

By Abdullah All Shakil

By Abdullah All Shakil

SESSIONS IN Runway to FIF 2022

Closing message

Summary of the day and what’ll come on the last day.

 

WEDNesday | May 18, 2022

20:15 – 20:20 BST (GMT +6)
17:15 – 17:20 EAT (GMT +3)
10:15 – 10:20 EDT (GMT -4)

Register Now